At the highest level, AI is about helping us be the best version of ourselves as humans. When looking for ways to apply this cutting-edge, revolutionary technology, we can be both dazzled and blinded as well. In CX, there's also controversy. How long will it be until AI comprises the entire CX sector and real people no longer connect with real customer concerns?

We must focus our design talents on a new type of relationship with machines. What should these relationships look like? Designing for AI requires new considerations and new ways of thinking. Join Adam Cutler, Co-Founder and Distinguished Designer at IBM Design, to learn how AI can bring growth, and the opportunity for long-lasting connections that help humans thrive.

In this webinar, you will learn how:

  • the use of AI can enhance the human experience in customer interactions
  • companies can specifically implement AI to teach agents how to approach customers at all levels
  • AI built with purposeful and clear intention can deepen and enhance the value of the human experience

April 13th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: