Agent turnover has always been problematic – but in 2022, agent attrition rates have gotten worse. At the heart of the issue is the monotonous and stressful nature of the job. Combined with the Great Resignation and a candidate-driven market, it’s become a perfect storm for contact centers.

To cope with the struggle of hiring and retaining agents, call center leaders are offering more pay, more employee perks, and more training. Unfortunately, these measures act more as a band-aid providing temporary relief, rather than a long-term solution.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss the state of agent attrition and delve into reasons for employee burnout. We’ll also share solutions to foster a work environment that supports and empowers employees for the long run.

You’ll learn:

  • The impact of repetitive, monotonous work on mental health
  • How to harness conversational AI technology to improve the employee experience
  • Why it’s time to rethink agent performance KPIs and handling processes

May 19th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: