In today's customer experience environment, many customers are looking to get immediate answers without having to talk to a live person. With so many options out there, how can you successfully add an Intelligent Virtual Assistant (IVA) to the phone channel to help your customers serve themselves?

Join Aarde Cosseboom, Contact Center & Customer Experience Advisor and Co-Host of the Another Cloud Podcast, for this enlightening discussion which will include:

  • What are the benefits of an IVA to a customer service team?
  • Best practices to successfully roll out a new IVA
  • How IVAs play into customer satisfaction

June 28th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: