Customer experience (CX) is only as effective as the customer insights (CI) that fuel the program. In order to strengthen customer experience, we need to go straight to the source to learn from customers what matters to them, what to prioritize, and how we can provide more value. How can we make sure we are building a strong alliance between CX and CI to make the right decisions for customers and de-risk decision-making?

Join our esteemed panelists for their discussion on how customer insights can fuel a successful CX program and why organizations looking to deliver extraordinary, customer-centric experiences must continuously improve and strengthen this partnership.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Ways to implement CI into your CX strategy
  • How to prove the business value of the CI & CX partnership
  • How you can use CI to deliver the right experiences, to the right customers, at the right time

And more! This is an exclusive discussion you won't want to miss!

October 21, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: