Upcoming Webinars

Plugging Your Community Into the Customer Lifecycle

Nichole Devolites, Customer Experience Expert, SecureAuth

July 27, 2021, 9 AM PDT, Noon EDT, 4 PM UTC

More Info

4 Golden Rules for Conversational AI Self-Service

Brian Morin & Helena Chen from SmartAction

July 28, 2021, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

The Coming Live Agent Apocalypse

Brian Morin & Helena Chen from SmartAction

August 11, 2021, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

The Power of Community Member Research

Carrie Melissa Jones Founder, Gather Community Consulting

August 12, 2021, 9 AM PDT, Noon EDT, 4 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!