article thumbnail

InMoment named Leader in Forrester Wave™: Text Mining and Analytics, Q2 2024: A Comprehensive Breakdown

InMoment XI

InMoment is excited to announce its recognition as a Leader in the Forrester Wave : Text Mining and Analytics, Q2 2024. For some context , The Forrester Wave Text Mining and Analytics, Q2 2024 report is a rigorous evaluation of the top text mining and analytics providers.

2024 260
article thumbnail

[Experience Action Podcast] CX Pulse Check – March 2024

Experience Investigators by 360Connext

Coresight Research) Meet New York’s Chief Customer Experience Officer (StateScoop) Resources Mentioned: Experience Investigators Learning Center Want to ask a question about this episode – or another CX issue?

2024 178
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Staying Ahead of the Curve: Optimove’s 2024 Marketing Trends & Predictions

Optimove

Enhance your customer segmentation with our advanced guide Download Now Informed by our work with thousands of marketing experts representing 1,200+ brands and exclusive insights from our surveys of more than 2,000 consumers, here are the pivotal latest marketing trends we see shaping the landscape in 2024.

2024 119
article thumbnail

Blue Ocean Named as Finalist in 2024 Stevie® Awards for Sales & Customer Service

BlueOcean

Blue Ocean’s 2024 Stevie Award entry highlights the extraordinary partnership with their client, a national sports association that leads the US in governing and promoting one of the nation’s most well-loved sports. The post Blue Ocean Named as Finalist in 2024 Stevie® Awards for Sales & Customer Service appeared first on Blue Ocean.

2024 177
article thumbnail

How to Optimize Call Monitoring: Automate QA and Elevate Customer Experience

Speaker: Laura Noonan, Chief Revenue Officer at CallFinder + Angie Kronlage, Director of Program Success at Working Solutions + April Wiita, Vice President of Program Success at Working Solutions

📆 June 26th, 2024 at 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 7:00pm BST Secure your spot now and embrace the future of call center efficiency and innovation!

article thumbnail

2024 Retail and eCommerce Marketing Trends to Watch

Braze

Find out the top 2024 retail and eCommerce marketing trends to watch, according to the latest analysis from the fourth-annual Braze Global Customer Engagement Review.

2024 119
article thumbnail

Blue Ocean Named as Finalist in 2024 Stevie® Awards for Sales & Customer Service

BlueOcean

Blue Ocean’s 2024 Stevie Award entry highlights the extraordinary partnership with their client, a national sports association that leads the US in governing and promoting one of the nation’s most well-loved sports. The post Blue Ocean Named as Finalist in 2024 Stevie® Awards for Sales & Customer Service appeared first on Blue Ocean.

2024 156
article thumbnail

Your Expert Guide to CX Orchestration & Enhancing Customer Journeys

Speaker: Keith Kmett, Principal CX Advisor at Medallia

📆 February 22nd, 2024 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT This will include a real-world example and actionable steps that you can take to apply orchestration in your own organization. 📈 Don't miss out on this exclusive event! Register today to save your seat!

article thumbnail

Reimagining CX: How to Implement Effective AI-Driven Transformations

Speaker: Steve Pappas, Chief Strategist, Startup and Early Stage Growth Advisor, Keynote Speaker, CX Podcaster

🗓 Thursday, January 11th, 2024 at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT Don't miss this exclusive event! Register today and receive FREE GIFTS from Steve after the webinar!

article thumbnail

Measuring the ROI of Enterprise Learning for Customers, Partners, and Professionals

Make 2024 the year of ROI! Prove the ROI of Learning Struggling to measure the business impact of learning initiatives? Try our three-pillar approach to show the true value of learning, backed by stories from real businesses like yours.

article thumbnail

Strategic CX: A Deep Dive into Voice of the Customer Insights for Clarity

Speaker: Nicholas Zeisler, CX Strategist & Fractional CXO

Save your seat for this exclusive webinar today, so that you can make 2024 your best year of CX yet! 🚀 📍 March 26th, 2024 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 4:30 pm BST Are you excited to actually start making sense of customer analytics?